Pfarrbüro der Kirchengemeinde St. Luzius Hechingen

Anschrift

Kirchengemeinde St. Luzius Hechingen
Kirchplatz 6
72379 Hechingen

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Telefon: 07471 / 9363-33
Fax: 07471 / 9363-34
Email: info@sse-luzius.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 9.00 – 12.00 Uhr
Mo + Do: 14.30 – 17.00 Uhr

Pfarrsekretärinnen

Frau Melanie Homberger
Frau Manuela Schimminger

Ansprechpartner

Dekan Alexander Halter

Dekan Alexander Halter

Pfarradministrator

Georg Seelmann

Georg Seelmann

Vikar

Telefon: 07471 / 9363-12
Email: kaplan@sse-luzius.de

Thomas Koban

Thomas Koban

Pfarrer

Telefon: 07471/920401

Ulrike Stoll-Dyma

Ulrike Stoll-Dyma

Pastoralreferentin

Telefon: 07471 / 9363-16
Email: Ulrike.Stoll-Dyma@sse-luzius.de

Peter Duttweiler

Peter Duttweiler

Pastoralreferent

Telefon: 07471 / 9363-15
Email: Peter. Duttweiler@sse-luzius.de

Christine Urban

Christine Urban

Gemeindereferentin

Telefon: 07471 / 9363-11
Email: Christine.Urban@sse-luzius.de

Dr. Karl Heinz Schäfer

Dr. Karl Heinz Schäfer

Diakon

Telefon: 07471 15860

Ralf Rötzel

Ralf Rötzel

Diakon

Telefon: 07471 / 622826

Melanie Homberger

Melanie Homberger

Pfarrsekretärin

Telefon: 07471 / 9363-33
Email: melanie.homberger@sse-luzius.de

Manuela Schimminger

Manuela Schimminger

Pfarrsekretärin

Telefon: 07471 / 9363-17
Email: manuela.schimminger@sse-luzius.de

Mario Peters

Mario Peters

Stiftskantor

Telefon: 07471 / 9363-13
Email: Mario.Peters@sse-luzius.de

Sabine Wolf

Sabine Wolf

Stiftskirche St. Jakobus Hechingen

Telefon: 07471 / 2329

Werner Binanzer

Werner Binanzer

Mesner St. Wendelin Bechtoldsweiler

Telefon: 07471 / 6438

Silvia Ling

Silvia Ling

Mesnerin St. Johannes Beuren

Telefon: 07477 / 623

Sabine Wolf

Sabine Wolf

Mesnerin St. Nikolaus Boll

Telefon: 07471 / 2329

Irene Fronczek

Irene Fronczek

Mesnerin St. Luzen Hechingen

Ursula Koziorz

Ursula Koziorz

Mesnerin St. Dionysius Schlatt

Telefon: 07477 / 151910

Irmgard Michels

Irmgard Michels

Mesnerin St. Antonius Sickingen

Telefon: 07471 / 71294

Josef Schimminger

Josef Schimminger

Mesner St. Markus Stein

Jakob Haid

Jakob Haid

Mesner St. Johannes d.T. Stetten

Telefon: 07471 / 702346

Richard Fetzer

Richard Fetzer

Mesner St. Marien Weilheim